Last night was great! Pancho went to his own bed and didn't bark even at once. We went to sleep and then he woke us up this morning 7 am. We slept whole night without interruptions. I had almost forgotten what that is a like.. :)

Today we have noticed that his canines has started to grow and he's biting everything all the time. He seems to love to bite my hands.. I have tried to give him a toy everytime he bites me. I think this is something what needs a lot of patience before he learns. I just hope my hands will survive this..ao.jpg

Yesterday we went to Paulis working place again. There is a big grass area where Pancho can run free. He loved it. He was running around and walking, and sniffing everything. He doesn't seem to be scared the world outside. He is really a brave little fellow!  -Jozanna
at.jpg