Chili has gotten used to his new surroundings very well. Pancho is also getting used to Chili they have even played a little. Here is some clickable pictures:

th_Pancho_ja_Chili_IMG_5575.jpgth_Chili_ja_Pancho_IMG_5576.jpgth_Chilileikkii_IMG_5552.jpg

We have been taking it easy. Some car rides so that Chili gets used to it but otherwise we have been chilling at home. We did take Chili out for a few minutes but he did not like it. It was cold and scary out there.

th_ulkona_IMG_5526.jpgth_Ensi_askeleet_lumeen_IMG_5517.jpg



Chili is quite spicy little guy. Once I was playing with him on the sofa and when I stopped Chili did not like it. He was standing on the sofa next to me and suddenly he got an anger attack. Chili made a terrible war cry, jumped to my other side with two jumps and bit me on the side. We got the noise on tape. Johanna was just filming Pancho playing with his ball.   -Rafu