These are pictures my friend Johanna took when she was "babysitting" for Pancho. This happened already in March 2007. I was going trough my pictures and saw these..

IMG_0156.jpg
"You know that your owners left you here alone with us.."

IMG_0133.jpg
"No way, I don't believe you"

IMG_0171.jpg
"Go away, I don't want to hear this. They just went to get something, they will be right back"

IMG_0159.jpg
"I'm sorry my friend but that is what happened. I saw them leaving."

IMG_0174.jpg
"You are kidding, right? Just playing me? They would never leave me alone"

IMG_0138.jpg
"I wouldn't lie to you. You are my best friend. But don't worry, I will take good care of you now that you belong to my pack."

IMG_0131.jpg
"No way, I can't live without them. I don't want to!Go away!"

IMG_0128.jpg
"Leave me alone. I will never get out of here"

IMG_0137.jpg
"I happen to know where my mom keeps all yummu treats...We got go and get some"

IMG_0143.jpg
"You know I shouldn't really eat anything like that without permission...I might get into trouble. But ok, show me where"

Story had a happy ending. We were away only about 3-4 hours and came back to pick him home. He was happy to see us, but he seemed to be happy to be able to play with his friend. It was our first time that we went out at night with Pauli and left Pancho somewhere else. I think I was more conserned how Pancho is doing that he was about us.. I think it is almost the same that with small children: you are happy to go out without them but still you would be worried -Jozanna