Winter is really coming. Today it was only +2 and Pancho has had warm clothes already. Luckily he doesn't mind putting those on so out going is not a fight :) Yesterday I finished one overalls what I have made for over a month. It looks really nice! I'm going to do some changes to it still. The legs are a bit too long so I have to think what to do with them.

Today we were in this one pet shop which is closing down, so they sell everything at half price. We bought Pancho 3 overalls and a new bed to our car. All clothes are a bit too big for him yet, but he is growing all the time so soon they will be ok for him. I took some pictures :)

Here is Panchos new fleece overalls. It is really big for him, but soon it will fit..
IMG_4049.jpg

Here is the second clothing we bought. This is big, but wearable already
IMG_4051.jpg

This is the overalls I knitted to Pancho myself. It needs some small tuning still..
IMG_4055.jpg

Here is a picture of Pancho from a funny angle. His legs look really loooong :)
IMG_4070.jpg

And then 1 normal sitting picture.
IMG_4059.jpg
-Jozanna